Hamburg

Hamburg

Team

Service

Thomas Schleef

Thomas Schleef

Betriebsleiter / Meister

E-Mail t.schleef@tiemann.eu
Telefon 040 / 513144 - 11
Fax 040 / 513144 - 911

Gabriele Jahn

Gabriele Jahn

Serviceassistentin

E-Mail g.jahn@tiemann.eu
Telefon 040 / 513144 - 22
Fax 040 / 513144 - 922

Daniel Torlopp

Daniel Torlopp

Serviceberater / Meister

E-Mail d.torlopp@tiemann.eu
Telefon 040 / 513144 - 26
Fax 040 / 513144 - 926

Martin Hartig

Martin Hartig

Serviceberater / Meister

E-Mail m.hartig@tiemann.eu
Telefon 040 / 513144 - 23
Fax 040 / 513144 - 923

Ersatzteile

Stefan Heinemann

Stefan Heinemann

Teamleiter Teile & Zubehör

E-Mail s.heinemann@tiemann.eu
Telefon 040 / 513144 - 31
Fax 040 / 513144 - 931

René Andres

René Andres

Verkauf Teile & Zubehör

E-Mail r.andres@tiemann.eu
Telefon 040 / 513144 - 34
Fax 040 / 513144 - 934

Norman Perz

Norman Perz

Verkauf Teile & Zubehör

E-Mail n.perz@tiemann.eu
Telefon 040 / 513144 - 32
Fax 040 / 513144 - 932

Zurück zur Übersicht