Sittensen

Sittensen

Team

Verkauf

Klaus Behrens

Klaus Behrens

MAN-Verkaufsberater

E-Mail k.behrens@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04282 / 9327 - 11
Fax 04282 / 9327 - 911

Service

Michael Peters

Michael Peters

Betriebsleiter / Meister

E-Mail m.peters@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04282 / 9327 - 17
Fax 04282 / 9327 - 917

Anja Fricke

Anja Fricke

Serviceassistentin

E-Mail a.fricke@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04282 / 9327 - 0
Fax 04282 / 9327 - 30

Hans-Jürgen Nentwig

Hans-Jürgen Nentwig

Serviceberater / Meister

E-Mail h.nentwig@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04282 / 9327 - 15
Fax 04282 / 9327 - 915

Ersatzteile

Aytekin Kilic

Aytekin Kilic

Teamleiter Teile & Zubehör

E-Mail a.kilic@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04282 / 9327 - 13
Fax 04282 / 9327 - 913

André Bleise

André Bleise

Verkauf Teile & Zubehör

E-Mail a.bleise@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04282 / 9327 - 16
Fax 04282 / 9327 - 916

Zurück zur Übersicht