Stuhr/Groß Mackenstedt

Stuhr/Groß Mackenstedt

Team

Verkauf

Christopher Coerdt

Christopher Coerdt

MAN-Verkaufsberater

E-Mail c.coerdt@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04206 / 4172 - 16
Fax 04206 / 4172 - 43

Service

Bernd Meinders

Bernd Meinders

Betriebsleiter / Meister

E-Mail b.meinders@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04206 / 4172 - 19
Fax 04206 / 4172 - 919

Jürgen Blümlein

Jürgen Blümlein

Technischer Support Lkw / Meister

E-Mail j.bluemlein@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04206 / 4172 - 35
Fax 042069110

Dieter Voss

Dieter Voss

Serviceberater / Meister

E-Mail d.voss@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04206 / 4172 - 25
Fax 042069110

Sven Venhaus

Sven Venhaus

Auftragskalkulator / Meister

E-Mail s.venhaus@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04206 / 4172 - 30
Fax 04206 / 4172 - 930

Ersatzteile

Uwe Schnaars

Uwe Schnaars

Verkauf Teile & Zubehör

E-Mail u.schnaars@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04206 / 4172 - 24
Fax 04206 / 4172 - 42

Heinfried Ledebur

Heinfried Ledebur

Teamleiter Teile & Zubehör

E-Mail h.ledebur@tiemann.eu
Telefon 04206 / 4172 - 34
Fax 04206 / 4172 - 42

Zurück zur Übersicht